See a detailled map of the nine Baronies

Learn more about the people and places


Cover Reveal!

After many revisions the first book in the War of the Twelve series, titled "The Broken Heart of Arelium" finally has a cover!

First Blog Post

The Very First Blog Post, with hopefully many more to come!


Audiobook Now Available!

The audiobook for The Broken Heart of Arelium is now available at ten retailers, narrated by the wonderful Jay Forrester. Read on for a free sample and the full list of retailer links.